It’s around 3:30am. 24 hours from now i will have arrived home from first Friday and I will know my fate for the month. I’m obsessed, that’s an exaggeration.. But still, I am obsessed with what used to be. This place is not xanga. I am not transported to a new place yet. I am a bit in the gibberish zone, but it’s ok.

I can pretend I’m there. Pretend this is there, and tell u everything I want to tell. I was in a way devoted to the idea of something I wasn’t yet clear on.

3:55am
Will wake up in hopefully or I should say, I’d hope in 8 to 9 hours. Will work on first Friday things then pack the car set up booth, and kill/do super well. And it will not rain.

Well I should go now, I wish I dream sweet ones.

I hope you do, too.

Leave a Reply

