Little Bear Boy

I began this little painting a while ago, its now all entirely finished. the lighting that came in the window at this particular time, kindof called for a picture, it seemed like good natural lighting.
I loved and enjoyed painting this little boy so much that i will be doing more of them, a sort of on-going series that I’ll do for awhile, at least until the bear show [in August].
Ugh!, sorry i havent post anything in my shop this week, i said i would and its already Friday now.
But I have been painting/ trying to work hard/ focusing!
Anyway, I’ll be posting some of these animal-eared children paintings in my shop soon.



~4X4in. oil on wood plaque

Leave a Reply

