Here’s things i worked on yesterday

I told facebook that I was going to be hardcore. at working yesterday.

this is kind of like a still life painting. because its a real little packaged up baby and bottle eraser that i have.
its not finished.

I also worked on my ‘empty inside‘ painting..thats what i did most of the day, but I dont really have a way of showing that.
I am working on it more today. I’ll show you that later.

Then, yesterday night I went to a ‘Dr. Sketchy’s’ anti art school life drawing session.

i think the pose is between 2 and 3 hours long.
I only worked one drawing! which I’m happy about. her proportions might be a bit off..or maybe theye correct. I shouldve taken a photo of the model, but i was too afraid.

I drew this inside my regular sized moleskine sketchbook, so she’s kinda small..

Leave a Reply

