Vices

here are scanned images of the paintings in my series Vices along with their tittles:
I miight do one more. By now they have probably arrived at the APW gallery in new york.. I really hope they take LOTS of pictures!
The show opens March 6, 09. over 500 artists participating… that is a lot!

I hope the colors show up ok on your screens..

vices_CarolRoqueDrowning In The River

vices3_CarolRoqueMichael And Michelle

vices2_CarolRoque

My Comfort Is My Demise

vices 1_CarolRoqueThe Cure Is In The Sickness

Leave a Reply

